029 2089 0397

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Term commences on Monday 29th April and ends on Friday 19th July. Extended summer term from Monday 22nd July to Friday 9th August.

Half Term is from Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

 

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term commences on Wednesday 4th September 2019 and ends on Friday 20th December

Half Term is from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive

Spring Term 2020

Term commences on Monday 7th January 2020 and ends on Friday 3rd April

Half Term is from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive

Summer Term 2020

Term commences on Monday 21st April and ends on Friday 20th July.

Half Term is from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive

INSET DAYS for staff – School closed for pupils and students
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020